Free Opportunity for Homeschooling Moms and Teens

 

advert-84407_640

Calling all homeschooling moms and teens!  Do you desire to stay at home with your children while earning money with a “respected, profressional career?”  Most homeschooling families are a one-income family on a tight budget.  “There is a free webinar that will show you how you can make money without the sacrifice of having to leave your home.”  Sounds great, doesn’t it?

Do you have a high school student?  There is a free webinar for them too.

“It will show your teen how to  become career ready before graduation.  Homeschooled high schoolers are generally better educated than their public school counterparts.  They are better equipped to perform independent work, work with little supervision, exhibit common sense, and have good English/grammar skills.  This makes this opportunity perfect for them.” ~Deborah Burns-Homeschooling Mom

The free webinar is one hour long!

Deborah is a fellow homeschooling mom with 30 years of experience in this profession. She owns a medical transcription service and contract with clients and typists throughout the U.S. Discover how to get started, earning potential, technology needed, and much more.

Space is limited, so get there early! You have two options:

  • Tuesday, April 29th, 11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST
  • Tuesday, May 13th, 4 p.m. PST/7 p.m. EST

To register, email them at info@nullmedtranscription.com.